Exits- EP

Exits- EP

Regular price $5.00 Sale

the debut ep on physical cd. want it to be signed? add a comment at check out.

Track List:

1. Ever Since You Left

2. Ruin Me

3. The Moment You Get Lonely

4. Never Ending

5. Red Light

6. Sad Song (CD Exclusive)

Plus eight bonus commentary tracks explaining the meanings and process behind each song.